List of Invitees

COSTA RICA

Guillermo Zúñiga Francisco de Paula Gutiérrez Francisco Lay Solano Juan José Flores Sittenfeld

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Vicente Bengoa Albizu Francisco Díaz Héctor Manuel Valdez Albizu Ana Beatriz Rodríguez Haivanjoe Ng Cortiñas Guarocuya Felix Paniagua

EL SALVADOR

Alex Segovia Carlos Cáceres Carlos Acevedo Victor Ramírez

GUATEMALA

Juan Alberto Fuentes Ricardo Barrientos María Antonieta de Bonilla Julio Suarez Oscar Monterroso Edgar Barquin Rudy Waldemar Villeda Vanegas Lucrecia Bermejo

HONDURAS

Edwin Araque Bonilla Rebeca Santos Milton Jiménez Puerto Mario Avila Gutiérrez Minister of Finance President, Central Bank General Superintendent of Financial Institucions General Superintendent of Securities

Finance and State Secretary Advisor, Secretary of Finance Governor, Central Bank Director, Central Bank Governance Superintendent of Banks Superintendent of Securities

Technical Secretary of the Presidency Minister of Finance President, Central Reserve Bank Superintendent of Financial Institutions

Minister of Finance Viceminister of Finance President, Central Bank Vicepresident, Central Bank Economic Manager, Central Bank Superintendent of Banks Superintendent of Tax Administration Security Registrator

President, Central Bank Minister of Finance President, Banking and Insurance Commission Superintendent of Securities

NICARAGUA

Alberto Guevara Antenor Rosales Victor Urcuyo Alfredo Gallegos

PANAMA

Alberto Vallarino Héctor Alexander Juan Ricardo de Dianous Olegario Barrelier Ricardo García

MEXICO Agustín Carstens Minister of Finance President, Central Bank Superintendent of Banks Superintendent of Securities

Minister of Economy and Finance, designate Minister of Economy and Finance General Manager, National Bank Superintendent of Banks Superintendent of Securities

Secertary of Finance and Public Credit

* * *

ECONOMIC COMMISSION FOR LATIN AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN (ECLAC) Rodrigo Cárcamo Economic Affairs Officer

BANK FOR INTERNATIONAL SETTLEMENT FOR THE AMERICASRodrigo Mora RomeroResearch Analyst for the Americas

CENTRAL AMERICAN MONETARY COUNCIL (CAMC)

José Alfredo Blanco Valdés William Calvo Villegas Jorge Barboza Lépiz Ricardo Rodríguez Executive Secretary Deputy Executive Secretary Economist Legal Advisor

CENTRAL AMERICAN COUNCIL OF FINANCE MINISTERS (COSEFIN) Arturo Montenegro Executive Secretary designated

CENTRAL AMERICAN COUNCIL OF FINANCIAL SECTORS SUPERINTENDENTSJulio Cesar Gálvez DíazSupervisor of Executive Secretary

CENTRAL AMERICAN BANK FOR ECONOMIC INTEGRATION (BCIE) Nick Rischbieth President

SECRETARIAT FOR CENTRAL AMERICAN ECONOMIC INTEGRATION (SIECA) Yolanda Mayora de Gavidia General Secretary

* * *

WORLD BANK (WB)

Laura Frigenti	Country Director for Central America
Humberto López	Lead Economist

INTER-AMERICAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (IDB)

Manger for Central America, Mexico, Panama, and the
Dominican Republic
Advisor, Central America, Mexico, Panama, and the
Dominican Republic
Secretary

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS, INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND (IMF)

Paulo Nogueira Batista	Executive Director
Ramón Guzmán	Executive Director
Alfonso Guerra	Alternate Executive Director
Alvaro Umaña	Senior Advisor to Executive Director
Eva Valle	Senior Advisor to Executive Director
Julio Estrella	Advisor to the Executive Director
Alfredo Macia	Advisor to Executive Director
To be announced	Advisor to Executive Director, Designate

* * *

INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND (IMF)

Takatoshi Kato	Deputy Managing Director
Calvin McDonald	Advisor to Deputy Managing Director
Nicolás Eyzaguirre	Director, WHD
Miguel Savastano	Senior Advisor, WHD
Alfred Kammer	Director, OTM
Adrienne Cheasty	Senior Advisor, FAD
Patricia Alonso-Gamo	Assistant Director
Andreas Bauer	Division Chief, Central American Division I, WHD
Alejandro Santos	Division Chief, Central American Division II, WHD
Alfred Schipke	Regional Resident Representative (Guatemala), and
-	Conference Coordinador, WHD
Ugo Fasano	CAPTAC-DR, Coordinator, WHD
Carlos Medeiros	Division Chief, MCM
Alejandro López-Mejía	Deputy Division Chief, WHD
Luis Cubbedu	Deputy Division Chief, WHD
Ethan Weisman	Deputy Division Chief, STA
Jorge Roldós	Division Chief, INS