List of Invitees

COSTA RICA

Guillermo Zúñiga Francisco de Paula Gutiérrez Oscar Rodríguez Ulloa Juan José Flores Sittenfeld

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Vicente Bengoa Albizu Héctor Manuel Valdez Albizu Haivanjoe Ng Cortiñas Rafael Camilo

EL SALVADOR

Luz María Serpas de Portillo William Hándal Luis Armando Montenegro Rogelio Juan Tobar Garcia Miguel Antonio Chorro

GUATEMALA

Juan Alberto Fuentes María Antonieta de Bonilla Edgar Barquin Héctor Eduardo Palacios Macías Carolina Roca

HONDURAS

Edwin Araque Bonilla Rebeca Santos Gustavo Alfaro Mario Avila Gutierrez Minister of Finance President, Central Bank General Superintendent of Financial Institutions General Superintendent of Securities

Finance and State Secretary Governor, Central Bank Superintendent of Securities Superintendent of Banks

President, Central Bank Minister of Finance Superintendent of Banks Superintendent of Securities Advisor, Central Bank

Minister of Finance President, Central Bank Superintendent of Banks Security Registrar Superintendent of Tax Administration

President, Central Bank Minister of Finance President, Banking and Insurance Commission Superintendent of Securities

NICARAGUA

Antenor Rosales Alberto Guevara Victor Urcuyo Alfredo Gallegos

PANAMA

Hector Alexander Juan Ricardo de Dianous Olegario Barrelier Ricardo Garcia President, Central Bank Minister of Finance Superintendent of Banks Superintendent of Securities

Minister of Economy and Finance General Manager, National Bank Superintendent of Banks Superintendent of Securities

* * *

CENTRAL AMERICAN MONETARY COUNCIL (CAMC)

José Alfredo Blanco Valdés William Calvo Villegas Jorge Barboza Lépiz Ricardo Rodríguez Carlos Blanco Odio Executive Secretary Deputy Executive Secretary Economist Legal Advisor Economist

CENTRAL AMERICAN COUNCIL OF FINANCE MINISTERS (COSEFIM) Manuel Rosales Executive Secretary designated

CENTRAL AMERICAN COUNCIL OF FINANCIAL SECTOR SUPERINTENDENTSJulio Cesar Galvez DiazSupervisor of Executive Secretary

SECRETARIAT FOR CENTRAL AMERICAN ECONOMIC INTEGRATION (SIECA) Alfonso Pimentel General Secretary

CENTRAL AMERICAN BANK FOR ECONOMIC INTEGRATION (BCIE) Harry E. Brautigam President

ECONOMIC COMMISSION FOR LATIN AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN (ECLAC) Rodrigo Cárcamo Economic Affairs Officer

CENTRAL AMERICAS INSTITUTE FOR FISCAL STUDIES

Fernando Carrera Castro Director

Mexico Agustín Carstens

Minister of Finance

SPAIN Osabel Riaño Ibañez

Director General for International Finance, Ministry of Economics and Finance

* * *

WORLD BANK

Laura Frigenti

Country Director for Central America

INTER-AMERICAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (IDB)

Gina Montiel

Manager for Central America, Mexico, Panama, and the Dominican Republic

* * *

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS, INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND (IMF)

Paulo Nogueira Batista	Executive Director
Jorge Rojas	Executive Director
Ramon Guzman	Alternate Executive Director
Alvaro Umaña	Advisor for Central America
Eva Valle	Advisor to Executive Director
Rudy Santana	Advisor to Executive Director

* * *

INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND (IMF)

Murilo Portugal	Deputy Managing Director
Anoop Singh	Director, Western Hemisphere Department (WHD)
Teresa Ter-Minassian	Director, Fiscal Affairs Department (FAD)
Jaime Caruana	Director, Monetary and Capital Markets Department (MCM)
Alfred Kammer	Director, Office of Technical Assistance (OTA)
David Robinson	Deputy Director, Western Hemisphere Department (WHD)
Dominique Desruelle	Division Chief, Central American Division (WHD)
Carlos Medeiros	Division Chief, Region Western Hemisphere (MCM)
Alfred Schipke	Regional Resident Representative, Central America
	Division, and Conference Coordinator (WHD)
Gabriel Lopetegui	Deputy Division Chief, Central America Division (WHD)
Rodrigo Cubero	Economist, Central America Division (WHD)